TERM DATES 2019/2020         

Wednesday 4th Sept 2019

to

Wednesday 11th Dec 2019

Saturday 7th Sept 2019

to

Saturday 14th Dec 2019

HALF TERM BREAK

(NO CLASSES)  

Wednesday 30th October

Saturday 2nd November 

AUTUMN TERM

2019

Wednesday 8th Jan 2020

to

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Saturday 4th Jan 2020

to

Saturday 4th April 2020

HALF TERM BREAK

(NO CLASSES)  

Wednesday 19th February

Saturday 22nd February 

SPRING TERM

2020

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

to 

Wednesday 8th July 2020

 

Saturday 25th April 2020

to

Saturday 12th July 2020

HALF TERM BREAK:

(NO HALF TERM BREAK)

Due to Summer Show rehearsals we will not take a half term break during the Summer Term

SUMMER TERM 

2020

       DATES FOR YOUR DIARY       

SUNDAY 24TH NOVEMBER 2019

DRAMA BATTLE

SUNDAY 2ND FEBRUARY 2020

THE ACADEMY FACTOR

SUNDAY 12TH JULY 2020

SUMMER SHOW

SATURDAY 7TH DECEMBER 2019

CHRISTMAS SHOWCASE

SUNDAY 15TH MARCH 2020

WEST END GALA 

TMON 3RD - FRI 7TH AUGUST 2020

SUMMER SCHOOL 1

SUNDAY 22ND DECEMBER 2019

WEST END GALA 

MON 6TH - THURS 9TH APRIL 2020

EASTER SCHOOL

TMON 24TH - FRI 28TH AUGUST 2020

SUMMER SCHOOL 2

© The Academy Watford  |  Tel: 07511 159 178  |  info@theacademywatford.com