TERM DATES 2019/2020         

AUTUMN TERM

2019

Wednesday 4th Sept 2019

to

Wednesday 11th Dec 2019

Saturday 7th Sept 2019

to

Saturday 14th Dec 2019

HALF TERM BREAK

(NO CLASSES)  

Wednesday 30th October

Saturday 2nd November 

SPRING TERM

2020

Wednesday 8th Jan 2020

to

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Saturday 4th Jan 2020

to

Saturday 4th April 2020

HALF TERM BREAK

(NO CLASSES)  

Wednesday 19th February

Saturday 22nd February 

SUMMER TERM 

2020

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

to 

Wednesday 8th July 2020

 

Saturday 25th April 2020

to

Saturday 12th July 2020

HALF TERM BREAK:

(NO CLASSES)

Wednesday 27th May

Saturday 30th May

       DATES FOR YOUR DIARY       

DRAMA BATTLE

SUNDAY 24TH NOVEMBER 2019

THE ACADEMY FACTOR

SUNDAY 2ND FEBRUARY 2020

SUMMER SHOW

SUNDAY 12TH JULY 2020

CHRISTMAS SHOWCASE

SATURDAY 7TH DECEMBER 2019

WEST END GALA 

SUNDAY 15TH MARCH 2020

SUMMER SCHOOL 1

TMON 3RD - FRI 7TH AUGUST 2020

WEST END GALA 

SUNDAY 22ND DECEMBER 2019

EASTER SCHOOL

MON 6TH - THURS 9TH APRIL 2020

SUMMER SCHOOL 2

TMON 24TH - FRI 28TH AUGUST 2020

© The Academy Watford  |  Tel: 07511 159 178  |  info@theacademywatford.com     

The Academy SB Ltd, 2nd Floor, Dagnall House, Lower Dagnall Street, St Albans, Herts, AL3 4PA